google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Logan' (#77428) – Alfords Point  All caregiver work

To contact 'Logan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Logan's Description

Logan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Logan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Logan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Logan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Logan's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Logan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Logan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Alfords Point
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Logan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Logan you'll need to Join Now or Login