google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kirsty' (#77443) – Carlton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kirsty' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kirsty's Description

A big kid at heart, with a huge love for the minds of children.
I'm a very patient, passionate, selfless, caring, enthusiastic and playful 27 year old, that loves to give endless time and energy to children. Helping them learn and create; listening and laughing.

Have completed first aid, but has expired and needs completing again.

Wanting to move to Melbourne ASAP, and will be able to do so once I have work lined up. Spend a lot of time in melbourne and would love to meet with a family and their children if given the chance.

I'm incredibly confident in my ability to work with children, and I have many references that would be happy to give you further information about myself and my patience and love for all ages.
Have babysat from a young age; first paid job at the age of 13, looking after a 5 year old, as well as a 1 year old and 4 year old varying work from afternoons to late evening, feeding children, bathing them and doing activities together. Have grown and matured from a very early age, alongside my sister and brother. I feel absolute joy when around children.
Have worked with all ages, and have changed many, many nappies, as well as taught young teenagers photography during my 5 years work as a photographer for my local paper.
I am a professional photographer, having worked with newborns to grandparents. I deal with children a great deal, and love to teach and create, cook and inspire. I have experience with personal mental health, and am driven to help and teach children self love and respect. Public speaking in schools, to help students is something i am passionate about and want to do more of. Children's minds are bigger than what people realise, and their imaginations are what make me love being around them. I am a proud Aunty to a 22 month old girl, and look after her a great deal, from morning until night, to allow my sister some free time. No job is too big, and nothing is a trouble. A very patient girl, prepared to take on the role of looking after children of all ages, to create great connections with families, and special bonds with each child.

Ideally i would LOVE daytime work; early starts and days of being primary carer would be perfect, but I'd also be happy with some evenings.

Kirsty's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kirsty is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kirsty is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kirsty may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kirsty's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kirsty's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Kirsty's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Carlton
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Kirsty's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kirsty you'll need to Join Now or Login