google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gisella' (#77449) – Stirling  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gisella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Gisella's Description

I am a girl who loves to be in contact with children, they are quiet, responsible and very punctual.

Gisella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gisella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gisella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gisella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gisella's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gisella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Gisella's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Stirling
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Gisella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gisella you'll need to Join Now or Login