google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jenelle' (#77457) – Geraldton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jenelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jenelle's Description

I am a 31 year old female who is married with a toddler. I have worked in a few child care centres ranging from 3 months to 8 years. It has included some one on one care for children with special needs.

Jenelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jenelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jenelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jenelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jenelle's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jenelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jenelle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Geraldton
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jenelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jenelle you'll need to Join Now or Login