google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carly' (#77458) – Frankston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Carly's Description

Hi, I'm Carly and I'm looking for work as a Nanny. I'm new to Frankston and am looking for work around the Frankston & Mornington Peninsula area. I live with my fiancÚ and our two fur babies, Clancy and Oscar! Every other weekend my fiance's nine year old son stays with us and I enjoy spending time with him reading, cooking, drawing, playing board games, shopping etc.

For the past 13 years I have been employed full time as a primary teacher across all grade levels in various schools across Victoria. I enjoy working with children of all ages and finding new and innovative ways to foster their development and promote a love of learning.

I enjoy reading, art and craft activities, cooking and technology. I also love to share my knowledge and skills in these areas with children. I am passionate about literacy and one of my favourite activities to do with children is read stories and explore books through engaging tasks. I also love to engage children in everyday tasks and routines in order to teach them about organisation, responsibility and social skills.

I am looking for part time or full time work, Monday to Friday, weekends and evenings/nights by negotiation. I am also happy to do light housework where needed.

Carly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Education (Primary), Diploma of Arts - Visual.

Type of Work

Ages of children Carly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carly's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Carly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-30mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Frankston
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: I'm willing to negotiate hours and days as required.

Carly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carly you'll need to Join Now or Login