google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Pippa' (#77462) – Southbank  All caregiver work

To contact 'Pippa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Pippa's Description

I have just finished university and moved to Melbourne working casually at the ABC. I have worked for numerous families with children of all ages and different family dynamics. I have managed to successfully fit into to these family units and provide effective care and guidance as well as teaching/homework help for primary school aged kids. I am happy to provide cleaning and cooking services as well as driving to whatever after school or other activities may be required.

Pippa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Pippa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pippa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Pippa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Pippa's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Pippa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Pippa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Beginners french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Southbank
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Pippa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pippa you'll need to Join Now or Login