google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alysha' (#77494) – Lane Cove  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alysha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alysha's Description

NEED WEEKEND or AFTERHOURS BABYSITTING / CHILDCARE?

❀I am an experienced, mature and reliable 29 year old female offering assistance to families on the North Shore of Sydney.
❀I am often available at short notice for those unexpected situations where a reliable babysitter is required
❀I am also available to be booked in advance for upcoming special events (such as birthdays, anniversaries, etc)
❀I am your super easy and reliable FUSS FREE babysitter:
- No deposit required
- No prior booking required
- No long term commitment required
✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿

ABOUT ME
- I have a Working With Children Check (WWCC) clearance
- I am experienced, punctual, reliable, honest and genuine
- I am bubbly, creative, playful, energetic and a true friend to children
- I am also experienced with impaired and special needs children
- I own a car and hold a full unrestricted drivers license
- I am Senior First Aid qualified (FAA), Advanced Resuscitation qualified (ART) & Life Support qualified and have a background in emergency services
- I am a non-smoker & non-drinker
- I am born and raised in Australia, with perfect verbal and written English to assist children learn & develop
- I treat children with respect and the upmost care at all times
- I AM NOT the nanny that sits in the corner playing on my phone and leaves the child to wonder off and entertain themselves
- I AM the nanny that offers constant interactive and educational time with children, ensuring I meet your (the parent) and their (the child) needs and expectations.
- I can also bring with me some art & craft supplies to spark creativity and imagination :)
- I am happy to exist expanding particular skills, as required (eg: sounds, reading, writing, colours, animals, toilet training, swimming, etc)
✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿

MY CERTIFICATIONS / QUALIFICATIONS
- Working With Children Check (WWCC) & registered clearance number (which includes background check & Police clearance)
- Senior/Advanced First Aid (FAA)
- Advanced Resuscitation (ART)
- OHS Supervisor Level
- Registered PULSE / OOSH childcare assistant
- currently studying Early Childhood Education Certification 3
- I also have a background in emergency services
✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿

HOW I CAN ASSIST
* Babysitting / Nannying
* Light household duties (cleaning, laundry, filing, etc)
* games ⁄ playtime
* arts ⁄ crafts
* education ⁄ learning
* swimming ⁄ dance ⁄ other sports
* snacks and light meals
* bath times
* bedtimes including stories
* first aid ⁄ bites ⁄ cuts ⁄ bruises ⁄ splinters ⁄ colds ⁄ flus
* homework ⁄ projects
* pickups ⁄ drop offs * and pretty much anything else you can think of !
✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿

RATES -
*Special* Ongoing Rate of just $25/hr for new clients (usually $35/hour)
✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿

I am your super easy FUSS FREE babysitter:
- No deposit required
- No prior booking required
- No long term commitment required
✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿

HOURS AVAILABLE
Weekdays: 6pm to Midnight
Weekends & Public Holidays: 24 hours
✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿✿

Enquiries & interview requests are welcome!

Alysha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: *Working With Children Check (WWCC)
*Senior/Advanced First Aid (FAA)
*Advanced Resuscitation (ART)
*OHS Supervisor Level
*Registered PULSE / OOSH childcare assistant
*currently studying Early Childhood Education Certification 3

Type of Work

Ages of children Alysha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alysha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alysha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alysha's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alysha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: HOURS:
Weekdays: 6pm to Midnight
Weekends & Public Holidays: 24 hours

Alysha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Lane Cove
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Alysha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alysha you'll need to Join Now or Login