google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emily' (#77499) – Watsonia  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago

Emily's Description

I believe I am a calm, kind hearted and caring person which is important when working with children.
I've been currently working in an early learning center for the past 5 years and I love it, but thinking about taking a new path for a challenge.
I hold my Diploma in children's services, working with children's check, first aid, CPR and anaphylaxis certificates.

In my career so far, i have mostly worked with children under the ages of 3, but i am trained to work with older ages up to kinder or primary school.

Through my 5 years experience in the early learning industry i as an individual, have grown and developed knowledge to extend in my career. I believe children grow and develop best in a caring, nurturing and safe environment. My passion is to be with children, and give them the support and care they need to grow and develop. Hopefully get to speak to you soon!

Emily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Emily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Emily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Emily's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Emily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: anything past 7pm will be $28p/h

Emily's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Watsonia
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emily you'll need to Join Now or Login