google analytics

Profile of 'Amanda' (#77517) – Thornbury  Nanny

To contact 'Amanda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Amanda's Description

Hi Families!

I am flexible, caring, reliable, and professional. My years of experience (around 15!), my consistency, and tendency towards positive discipline techniques have helped me to form wonderful relationships with the children in my care. I have participated in a wealth of professional development courses, which give me a variety of techniques to support my intuitive caregiving style. My focus is on mutual respect, freedom, fun, music, and lots of adventures!

I am looking for my next ongoing nanny position in Melbourne. I am also available for travel/temp/casual work in the meantime. I have experience both in Australia and overseas, and have exceptional references from wonderful families that I have worked with. If it sounds like I might be a great fit for your family, please contact me for more information. I look forward to hearing from you.

Amanda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Connection Centered Discipline Nanny Certification

Type of Work

Ages of children Amanda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amanda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amanda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amanda's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amanda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Amanda's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Thornbury
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I have experience with children who have additional needs - autism, allergies, diabetes, asthma, and behavioural challenges.

Amanda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amanda you'll need to Join Now or Login