google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Louisa' (#77518) – Victoria Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Louisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Louisa's Description

Dear Mummies and Daddies,
my Name is Louisa and I am your next Mary Poppins. I am a well experíenced Nanny looking for a full-time job, as well as Babysitting Services in Perth.
Since 8 years, I do Babysitting-Services with children of different ages and love spending time with them because everyday will be different.
I do also have a current international driving licence and have 3 months driving experience in Australia.
I am available at all days per week and can start immediately.
I would love to get to know you and your chilrden soon :)
Just give me a Call!
Cheers, Louisa

Louisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Louisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Louisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Louisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Louisa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 14 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Louisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Louisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Overseas)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: English, French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Victoria Park
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Louisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Louisa you'll need to Join Now or Login