google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Keely' (#77527) – Rasmussen  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Keely' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Keely's Description

Currently a uni student looking for some part time work on the side. I love looking after babies in particular.

Keely's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Keely is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Keely is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Keely may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Keely's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Keely's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Keely's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Rasmussen
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Keely's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Keely you'll need to Join Now or Login