Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Shannon' (#77537) – Sutherland  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Shannon' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Shannon's Description

Hi Families,

My name is Shannon, I am 22 Years old just recently married and looking for casual/part time babysitting/nannying.

I have experience in homeschooling primary school, many years of babysitting/child minding from a young age and ran a mothers group preschool for a period of time.
I get on very well with children of ALL ages including young teens.
I am a responsible, friendly, confident, positive, reliable woman. I am also willing to complete a police check and First aid certification again if required.
While I'm with them, your children will be my main priority and I will always ensure they are safe and in a loving environment.

I love cooking, photography, sports and reading.
I am more than happy to help around the home or in anyway I can to make your lives a little easier.
I look forward to hearing from you and having a chance to meet your beautiful children and having a wonderful time with them

Shannon's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shannon is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shannon is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shannon may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shannon's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shannon's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details: If required to drive for job, will require peterol money

Shannon's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15-20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Aus
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Sutherland
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shannon's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shannon you'll need to Join Now or Login