google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Margo' (#77544) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Margo' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Margo's Description

Hi! I am a student looking for part-time work caring for your children. I am a very independent, caring, organised, committed and energetic person and I really enjoy surrounding myself with young, creative minds. I am interested in getting to know your children and see my age to be a great advantage to this position. At 18, I am full of energy, very responsible, and respectful of individual family's expectations of homework, meals and bed times.

I am a very creative spirit - having majored in theatre in my final years of school. I understand the need to let children explore their creativity whether it be through song, dance, arts and crafts! I am a tutor as well, therefore, am happy to assist with any homework needs of the children if necessary. I also enjoy going on spontaneous little adventures, being active and sharing stories.

I am available for babysitting on weekends, weeknights, as well as, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday from 10am.

Margo's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Margo is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Margo is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Margo may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Margo's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Margo's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Margo's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Margo's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Margo you'll need to Join Now or Login