google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Fae' (#77548) – Townsville City  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fae' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Fae's Description

Hello! My name is Fae , I am 20 y.o female from Ireland, Both of my parents are from England, I am very well spoken.
I came to Australia as a gap year from just finishing high school May 2013. I decided I want to now stay here. My initial plans were to go home after a year and go to University and do a double bachelor degree of Criminal justice/Criminology and Criminal Law. I have deferred my application for now. I come from a big family (8 children) I absolutely love working with kids and honestly have so much experience, I have recently just finished taking care of a beautiful 11 month old boy whom I've lived-in with for 6 months. Reference is available upon request.
Please feel free to ring or email me for any questions or arrangements.
Thank you,
Fae.

Fae's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: FETAC LEVEL 4

Type of Work

Ages of children Fae is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fae is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Fae may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Fae's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 30 hours per day, and 10 - 30 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Fae's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Fae's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Far )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages: Irish, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Townsville City
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Roman Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Fae's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fae you'll need to Join Now or Login