google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Steph' (#77549) – Fernvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Steph' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Steph's Description

I am 18 years old originally from new zealand currently living in fernvale, ipswich. I have had babysitting experience looking after children in new zealand for some extra pocket money, But am interested in now turning it into a career. Ive looked after children between the ages of 7 months to 10 years old. Currently looking into getting my blue card and first aid certificate.
If you have any further questions feel free to ask away!

Steph's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Steph is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Steph is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Steph may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Steph's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Steph's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Steph's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Fernvale
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Steph's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Steph you'll need to Join Now or Login