Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Agnieszka' (#77563) – Keiraville  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Agnieszka' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Agnieszka's Description


I am a 35 year old experienced Primary and High School teacher with additional certification in Special Education and Teaching English as a Foreign Language. I am looking for additional babysitting or nannying work. Tutoring, help with homework and fun, educational activities included! Listed below are my qualifications:

- Bachelor of Education (Kindergarten to Grade 10 Generalist Certification)
- Bachelor of English Language
- Master of Special Education (in progress)
- First Aid Certification Level 2 with CPR and Anaphylaxis training
- Police Check
- 5 years full-time experience

My rates are $20/hour and $25/hour after midnight. My hours of availability are flexible and I am happy to take a call to discuss dates and times. References can be provided.

I look forward so speaking with you:)

Agnieszka's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Master degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Agnieszka is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Agnieszka is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Agnieszka may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Agnieszka's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Agnieszka's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Agnieszka's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 6 KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Poland
Other Languages: Polish (Fluent), French (Basic)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Keiraville
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Agnieszka's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Agnieszka you'll need to Join Now or Login