google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Daiane' (#77564) – Alexandria  All caregiver work

To contact 'Daiane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Daiane's Description

NANNY AVAILABLE MONDAYS FULL TIME!!!

Hi, my name is Daiane.I am Brazilian 26 years old married.
I have 6 years nanny experience in Sydney.
I have worked for one family for 4.5years.I took care of 2 girls. Preparing all the meals for them. Help with their homework,get them ready for their after school activities such as French,swimming,piano tennis classes and doing some light home duties were part of my daily routine.

I also worked in one childcare in 2009, -Took care of 4 children ages varied daily from 14 weeks up to 24 months.-Prepared bottles taking care of possible allergies of each child.
-Changed nappies.
-Played in the playground.
-Prepared them for the sleeping time routine.

I am looking after 2 adorable kids in Tamarama ages are 3 years old boy and 11 months old girl on Wednesdays and Thursdays. Tuesdays and Fridays I also work in Tamarama looking after 2 girls 5 years old and 1.5 years

MY SKILLS AND ATTRIBUTES:

-Very kind, loving nature.
-Arts and Crafts.
-I can cook nutritious meals for all ages.
-Tidy and organised.
-Responsible, hard working, reliable, organized, non-smoker, punctual.
-Children supervision.
-Bright and enthusiastic about helping with educational activities.
-I absolutely love children and love spending time with them and I interact with them very easily.
-Practice sports like running,Volleyball, Pilates.
-Languages Portuguese (native) and English (advanced).

I can provide good references.
I will be more than happy to meet you and your family and discuss everything. Thank you very much!

Kind regards,
Daiane.



Daiane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Daiane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Daiane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Daiane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Daiane's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Daiane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Daiane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Alexandria
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Daiane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Daiane you'll need to Join Now or Login