google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elli Jane' (#77565) – Redfern  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elli Jane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Elli Jane's Description

Hi, I am Elli. I'm 27 years old and have many years experience looking after children aged 9 months to above the age of 10. I am very creative, enjoy having a laugh, and am full of energy! Kids bring me much joy and I love teaching them new things. In Spain I ran my own business teaching children English as a foreign language through games, craft and play; it was a new concept I created for parents whose children found English boring in school. I am proud to say that I made every one of my 'little buddies' love learning English, and they were all soon getting top marks at school!
My husband and I have recently moved to Sydney with the thought of staying here long term. I am currently on a working holiday visa which expires in October 2015.
I have plenty of references available on request.
I look forward to hearing from you!
Elli :)

Elli Jane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elli Jane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elli Jane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elli Jane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elli Jane's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elli Jane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Elli Jane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages: Spanish (Fluent)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Redfern
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: -
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Elli Jane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elli Jane you'll need to Join Now or Login