Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Keya' (#77579) – Revesby Heights  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Keya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Keya's Description

I am a highly academic individual who has grown up guided by brilliant role models. I have been hailed by many of my educators to be a driven young woman with a supportive and conscientious nature. I have babysat, in overnight arrangements and started up my own program to entertain my young cousins friends at their birthday parties. I am described to have a kind and caring temperament and am always adored by children. I am very easy to get along with and have been around young kids all my life, training as a teachers aide for students with behavioural issues. In my past jobs I have worked with kids, working as an administration assistant as a part of a community connection program, moving after my HSC into a casual position at Dymocks George Street on the Children's and Young Adult floor. I was a high achiever throughout school, completing many programs that supported the development of my leadership skills and guided me to be a responsible role model for younger kids, being instilled with many high ranking positions within my community such as a youth leadership team and directing the school drama program.
I will be attending University of Technology Sydney to study law and would like to support my time at university with a part time position, in a job I can make a difference in.

Keya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Keya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Keya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Keya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Keya's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Keya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Keya's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Revesby Heights
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Keya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Keya you'll need to Join Now or Login