google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Madison' (#77585) – Forster  All caregiver work

To contact 'Madison' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Madison's Description

Hello, my name is Madison and I'm nineteen years old. I finished school in 2013 and have decided to move to Newcastle and study at University after undergoing a gap year. I am looking at moving down early Feb. Due to the fact that I will be studying I'm looking for a casual job. For the past year I have worked at a popular cafe in my home town, Forster and also night work bar tending at Hallidays Point Tavern. Towards the end of last year I started babysitting 4 children for a woman who owned a hair Salon and was working late nights. The children were of ages 11, 9, 3 and 1.5.This consisted of picking the two older kids up from the mothers work (hairdresser) and then picking up the younger two from pre school. I would then drive them all home and prepare dinner. The youngest two would be put to bed by me and the eldest two would stay up until their mum got home around 8:30pm. I love working with children and have always enjoyed babysitting children for my parents friends. Thanks, Madison.

Madison's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Madison is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Madison is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Madison may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Madison's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Madison's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Madison's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Forster
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Madison's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Madison you'll need to Join Now or Login