google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Glenda' (#77592) – Milsons Point  Nanny

To contact 'Glenda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Glenda's Description

I am a girl from Brazil. I am a responsible, reliable, trustworthy and self motivated person seeking employment as a nanny/au pair . My experience as a nanny/au pair consists of caring for children from ages 1-8 (boys and girls). My duties included preparing meals, school pick-ups, organising games and activities, assistance with bed-time and school homework.

I am available for babysitting and other household chores as requested. References available upon request.

Glenda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Glenda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Glenda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Glenda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Glenda's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Glenda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Glenda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Milsons Point
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Glenda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Glenda you'll need to Join Now or Login