google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eleanor' (#77598) – Port Kennedy  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eleanor' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Eleanor's Description

I've been working in a childcare center for three years now, I have worked with all different ages and get along nicely with all children. In the long term I'm hoping to travel around doing nanny jobs and to see more of the world.

I am willing do to house work i.e; vacuuming, mopping, dishes, cleaning. I am also willing to cook dinners, walk children to school and back and to make sure that everything they need, they have.

In my spare time I love to swim either in the pool or down at the beach, I do have my surf life saving qualification. I love to read stories with children and even by myself. I can also sing a little which occasionally comes in handy.

I also have a cert 3 In disability services and a cert 4 in Community services work.

Eleanor's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in Disability care, Cert 4 in Community services work

Type of Work

Ages of children Eleanor is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eleanor is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eleanor may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eleanor's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 14 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eleanor's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Eleanor's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere on a bus line)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Port Kennedy
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eleanor's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eleanor you'll need to Join Now or Login