google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Taylem' (#77600) – Woollahra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Taylem' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Taylem's Description

Im a young friendly and easy going girl who loves hanging out with children, i have been babysitting kids from the age of 0-12 years old for 4 years. Ive worked in a childcare centre for a year full time during this time i gained more experience and learnt many skills and games to use with children aged 2-5. I have also nannied a 2 year old for a couple months 3x a week and loved it. Nannying doesn't just allow me to develop a close connection with the child it also develops connection with the family.
Im a uni student this year and with my studies nannying a couple days a week is perfect, I'm extremely outgoing, up for challenges and love working with kids.
i have references on request

Taylem's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Taylem is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Taylem is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Taylem may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Taylem's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Taylem's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Taylem's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Woollahra
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Taylem's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Taylem you'll need to Join Now or Login