google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kayleen' (#77605) – Yarrawarrah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kayleen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kayleen's Description

I enjoy the beach ,outdoor activities such as picnics.
I have taught a 4 year old to swim even though she was terrified off the water she trusted me to help her.

I'm honest and trustworthy also reliable i enjoy being around children looking after them ,even the not so pleasant stuff.


Kayleen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kayleen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kayleen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kayleen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kayleen's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kayleen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kayleen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Yarrawarrah
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: i currently have my L's but should have P's in roughly 2 months i do have references

Kayleen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kayleen you'll need to Join Now or Login