google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sheree' (#77613) – Greystanes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sheree' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sheree's Description

I am a mother of 4 children.I have been nursing since I was 19 now 44.Have had numerous babysitting roles prior to becoming a mother.Love children and children love me.

Sheree's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sheree is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sheree is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sheree may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sheree's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sheree's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sheree's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Greystanes
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Sheree's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sheree you'll need to Join Now or Login