google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nyari' (#77649) – Marsfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nyari' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nyari's Description

My name is Nyari and I'm currently studying a bachelor of speech and hearing sciences at Macquarie University, as I plan to do a masters in speech pathology next year, in order to become a qualified speech therapist for young infants. I am 20 years of age and currently live on campus. I have a lot of experience in the area of baby sitting as I helped my parents raise my youngest sister who is currently 9 years of age. I have also worked with many children in a medical setting as I use to be receptionist at an audiology clinic in St Leonards. Please let me know if your interested for me to help out your family! If so would hope to discuss the position with you.

Nyari's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nyari is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nyari is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nyari may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nyari's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 15 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nyari's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Nyari's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Marsfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nyari's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nyari you'll need to Join Now or Login