google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marine' (#77662) – Surfers Paradise  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marine's Description

Hey Families,
Need help with the kids or for house chores?
My name is Marine, I'm a French girl and I've been living in Gold Coast for 2 months, for one year and a half in Australia and I 'm looking for full time baby-sitting. At the moment I'm aupair in a family in in Upper Coomera but my contract will finish in few weeks.
In my first year in Australia, i had several jobs, I was an aupair in Melbourne for 6 months, where I had to look after 4 children,which was a really good experience, I learnt a lot about the Australian culture and improved my English. I also did some baby sitting in Melbourne too and i had to look after 2 children, a 2 year old boy and his little sister who was 11 months. I am easy going and all children love me. I have worked with children for a long time. In France I worked at Club Belambra for 3 seasons (summer holiday camp for families), where I took care of children (4 months to 3 years old).
I'm extremely friendly and outgoing, absolutely love kids, and understand the importance of learning and development in the early stages of childhood.
I love arts and crafts. I like singing to children, French kids songs and I can cook somes delicious cupcakes and french pastries for snacks.
I have police check, First Aid, and several french and australian references. I also have my driving license, and I'm really confortable driving on the left side after one year in Australia.
I am free on the week and really motivated.
Salary/rates are to be negociated and I can also give you my childcare resume.
If you are interested, I am happy to have a chat and answer any questions you have. Don't hesitate to message me.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Marine :)

Marine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marine's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 20 - 45 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Marine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: french, spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Surfers Paradise
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: no
Allergies: nothing
Dietary Needs: nothing
Additional Information:

Marine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marine you'll need to Join Now or Login