google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chani' (#77699) – South Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Chani's Description

I am an American girl that has been living in Melbourne for the past 4 years and will continue living here for at least 2 more years.

I'm starting my Post Grad in February in a dual for Masters of Teaching Primary and Secondary.

I am also fluent in Spanish and would be more than happy to tutor kids in Spanish.

I tutor Sudanese kids every Saturday morning till 2pm and have done that for a year now.

I really enjoy working with children of all ages because they are really fun and energetic like me!

Chani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working With Children Card

Type of Work

Ages of children Chani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Chani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Chani's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Chani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Chani's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States of America
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: South Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Gluten intolerant
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I will be starting my Post Grad in February in a dual for Masters of Teaching Primary and Secondary.

Chani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chani you'll need to Join Now or Login