google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Angelina' (#77706) – Keilor Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Angelina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Angelina's Description

Angelina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Angelina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angelina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Angelina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Angelina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Angelina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: if less than 5 hours a day rate will be set at $25

Angelina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Keilor Park
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Angelina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angelina you'll need to Join Now or Login