google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vivian' (#77707) – Bondi Junction  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vivian' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Vivian's Description

To whom it may concern,


I would like to apply for the position of nanny/babysitter. My experience includes working in a After School Care Center for one year and 4 months and as a nanny about 3 years.

Additionally, I have my Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) and First Aid Certificate.

Through my role as a child care educator, I have acquired skills and experience highly rel-evant for the Child Care Worker position:

- Supervising and monitoring the safety of children
- Preparing and serving hygienic and nutritious meals and snacks
- Maintaining toys and keeping the play area clean and orderly
- Preparing craft materials
- Maintaining activity records for the individual children
- Maintain good hygiene standards

I also have excellent interpersonal skills. I work well as part of a team and develop good relationships with the children.

Currently, I have been in Sydney for 4 years and I am moving to Central Coast in July.

I enclose my resume which contains more details of my specific child care skills and I ap-preciate you taking the time to review my experience.

Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you.

Vivian's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vivian is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vivian is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vivian may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vivian's Availability

I am interested in working 25 - 35 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vivian's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: 1,2 kids = $25 / more than 3 = $30

Vivian's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Bondi Junction
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Vivian's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vivian you'll need to Join Now or Login