google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jade' (#77708) – Carina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jade' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jade's Description

*******Vacancies available*********
New Family Day care Open In Carina South East Brisbane.

Hello parents and children, my name is Jade Bytheway. Here is a little about me and what to expect at ‘Wee Jadey’s Family Day-care’ that I run at my home in Carina, Brisbane.I am originally from the U.K and having been living in this beautiful country since January 2015. I came here originally to spend time with my brother and sister in law who live here and ended up staying. I am now living at this property with my partner Ciaran who is originally from Ireland. I have a dipolma in childcare, recent first aid and my blue card. I have been working in childcare for the last 9 years. In the U.K I worked in a primary school as a teaching assistant, I also managed the breakfast and after school program which was for children aged 3 years to 11 years. I have also been a room leader in two childcare centres here. One was in baby room with children aged 6 weeks to 15 months; the other was in toddler room with children aged 15 months to 3 years. In my family day-care I aim to provide a loving and stimulating environment for children of all ages.
My Daycare is open 24 hours during the week.
Before and after school available (St Martins Primary School)
Vacation care available
Casual care available
Please contact me for further information.

Jade's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Jade is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jade is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jade may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jade's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 24 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jade's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jade's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: U.K
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Carina
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Jade's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jade you'll need to Join Now or Login