google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Meg' (#77711) – Frankston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Meg' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Meg's Description

Hi my name is Meg, and I am 19 years of age! I have been doing regular babysitter for a couple of families for the last two or three years! I have had work experience with kindergatprtens and special developmental schools. Although I have had general experience with children through being a leader with a regular chhildrens camp, youth group and Babysitting. I am a very patient, kind and caring person who is willing to help where needed. I am always looking for activities to do with children that are age and skill appropriate. My hobbies include reading, drawing, arts and crafts, and walking. I may not have a certificate of first aid but I have a basic knowledge for the basic knowledge is always useful while at a children's camp.

Meg's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Meg is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Meg is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Meg may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Meg's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Meg's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Meg's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Frankston
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Meg's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Meg you'll need to Join Now or Login