google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Julie Anne May' (#77724) – Parklea  Nanny

To contact 'Julie Anne May' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Julie Anne May's Description

I am Julie Anne May, 23 years of age. I am currently studying at Australian Academy of Management and Science, taking Certtificate III in Disability and Diploma. In Disability. I am a Registered Nurse in the Philippines with two years working experience in Intensive Care Unit and General Ward where I was able to handle newborn, children, and adult people with diverse medical cases. I am a licensed Basic Life Support and Advanced Cardiac Life Support provider of American Heart Association. I am willing to learn, determined, enthusiastic, hard-working, responsible, flexible, and very caring.

Julie Anne May's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Julie Anne May is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Julie Anne May is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Julie Anne May may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Julie Anne May's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 25 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Julie Anne May's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Julie Anne May's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Parklea
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information:

Julie Anne May's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Julie Anne May you'll need to Join Now or Login