google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tara' (#77725) – Castlecrag  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tara's Description

Hello! I have recently completed my training as a Registered Nurse and am looking for some nannying work to do during the week while I continue to study to specialize (online classes), I am also available to do babysitting on weekends and occasional overnight stays if needed.IDEALLY I am looking for 2-3 full days a week (flexible on any days). I've always had a passion for children, I click with children very well and am normally seen as the 'big sister'. I have been caring for children since I was 14 with casual babysitting and have on a more regular basis since I've gotten older, I nannied for a few different families throughout my nursing degree. I have spent some time in the NICU (neonatal intensive care unit) for my clinical placements and have experience with caring for newborns. Any questions I'm open to and I hope to hear from you and work out some days/times that I can look after your little ones!- I am also a house sitter having done so in the past, caring for pets and general care of the house, if any questions about house sitting please just send me a message :)

Tara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tara's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 18 - 30 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Castlecrag
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tara you'll need to Join Now or Login