google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria' (#77727) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maria's Description

My name is Maria, I'm from Colombia. I am a computer system engineer who love kids and spend time with them.

I came to australia to improve my english, thats why i am studing in Impact College in the mornings

I'm a responsible, respectful, tidy and easy going person, I have experience taking care of children between 4 to 10 years old. I am a sweet person who likes to treat child with love and respect and follow the rules and guidelines that their parents want them to follow.

I have 6 months of experience taking care of 2 girls, 5 and 8 years old and my duties was helping them with their homework, making some food and play with them.

Also have 4 months of experience taking care of 1 boy of 3 years old.

I see the oportunity to take care of children as a way to practice my English as well as spend time in something that i love and the oportunity to get an income while i am living in Australia.

Maria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 4 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: catholic
Allergies: Nothing
Dietary Needs: Nothing
Additional Information:

Maria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria you'll need to Join Now or Login