Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rachel' (#77731) – Bonnyrigg Heights  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rachel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Rachel's Description


I am fully qualified in Childcare (Cert 3). I have a passion for teaching children and love watching them grow and develop to their full potential. I am looking for a full-time (long term –min a year) position with a loving family.

I believe children learn best through experience and play such as arts and crafts, structured and non- structured play/activities and outings to parks etc. I also recognize each child is different and unique and am willing to cater to them specifically to their needs and goals.

Confident with children aged 3 months to early teens. And I am also available for casual work if needed. please contact me, would love to here from you.

Rachel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 In Childrens Services and Care (Child Care)

Type of Work

Ages of children Rachel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rachel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rachel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rachel's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rachel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Rachel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour by car)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Tamil (Simple Phrases)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Bonnyrigg Heights
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Friendly, creative, motivated, tidy, Energetic Young Individual with a passion to provide excellent care and tools to children to prepare them for life.

Rachel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rachel you'll need to Join Now or Login