Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Iyiola' (#77738) – Caroline Springs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Iyiola' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Iyiola's Description

I have been a stay-at-home dad to my two children while their mum is away to school or work. This has provided me with incomparable training in caring for others (cleaning, feeding and bathing them), arranging and juggling social activities, shopping and running errands, working as part of a team, negotiating, and providing emotional support with patience and love. I'm also a great time manager and coached my kids after school in their school work.
I am a matured, excellent communicator, proactive and dedicated personality with a great sense of responsibility and commitment and above all open to new challenges. My ability to meet deadlines is impeccable.
Currently, I work on a voluntary capacity in my church caring for the children while their parents are in the main church.

Iyiola's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate 111 Aged Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Iyiola is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Iyiola is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Iyiola may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Iyiola's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Iyiola's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Iyiola's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Nigeria
Other Languages: Yoruba
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Caroline Springs
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christianity
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Iyiola's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Iyiola you'll need to Join Now or Login