google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Theresa' (#77750) – Black Rock  All caregiver work

To contact 'Theresa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Theresa's Description

In 2015, I was a nanny of two boys, 8 and 10 yo, and have a lot of babysitting experience.
Uni is now on holidays and I am looking for more work over the break, preferably between 10-20 hours/week, over Sunday - Wednesday, but this is flexible.
I also have experience tutoring primary school children, in maths and English.
More about me: I'm studying speech pathology at Australian Catholic University and have just completed first year. I work part-time at a local food business and volunteer at uni in the Clemente program (St Vincent de Paul). This involves supporting and tutoring a student with personal barriers, such as homelessness and addiction, that might otherwise prevent them for attending university.
I have my Working with Children Check, First Aid training, licence and own vehicle.

Theresa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Children Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Theresa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Theresa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Theresa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Theresa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Theresa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Theresa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: max. 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australian
Other Languages: -
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Black Rock
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: -
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Theresa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Theresa you'll need to Join Now or Login