google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Deanna' (#77768) – Safety Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Deanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Deanna's Description

My name is Deanna and I am a qualified teacher. I have worked as a nanny for over ten years inbetween and around my teaching commitments.
I have recently returned from the UK where I have been living for the past four year teaching and nannying. I am now looking to set my life up here in Dromana.

Deanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Deanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Deanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Deanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Deanna's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Deanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: overnight

Deanna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Safety Beach
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Deanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Deanna you'll need to Join Now or Login