google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jami' (#77769) – Pakenham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jami' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jami's Description

Hello I am Jami. I am a student from Pakenham.
I have been looking very hard to find a part time job and it hasn't been working so I decided to try babysitting again.
I used to Babysitting but did stop March 2014 due to being unneeded anymore.
I have babysat 5 different families from age 1-11.
I am a positive and mostly alway happy person, i love to help people and to make people laugh.
I have a resume i can email to you and i also can give you my number for a chat.
I am willing to make dinner and do light house cleaning at anytime.
I do not drive.

Jami's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Health And Community Careers Certificate 2

Type of Work

Ages of children Jami is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jami is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jami may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jami's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jami's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Jami's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: depends )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Pakenham
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: None
Allergies: penicillin
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Jami's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jami you'll need to Join Now or Login