google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mele' (#77778) – Logan Central  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mele' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mele's Description

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. I have completed my certificate 111 in childcare and experience educator and I have involved caring from 0-12. I am married have four children and I have always loved children and find nothing more rewarding than caring for them. I have excellent communication and organisation skills and I pride myself on creating a positive happy environment in which children can thrive

Mele's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mele is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mele is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mele may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mele's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 6 hours per day, and 6 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mele's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Mele's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: tonga
Other Languages: english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Logan Central
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: christian
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Mele's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mele you'll need to Join Now or Login