google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ellyn' (#77786) – Coffs Harbour  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ellyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Ellyn's Description

Hello Parents,
My name is Ellyn, I am going to university for nursing. I have previous experience working as a volunteer at a chid care centre of ages between 3 months and 5 years. I am currently a full time nanny for 3 girls aged 3, 6 and 13. due to the hours I have with the university I am unable to continue with this job.
I have my police check, working with children's check and first aid certificate. please message me for additional information.
thankyou Ellyn

Ellyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ellyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ellyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ellyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ellyn's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 25 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ellyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ellyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Coffs Harbour
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ellyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ellyn you'll need to Join Now or Login