google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Peter' (#77794) – Roxburgh Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Peter' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Peter's Description

I am a calm and collected male. I have an Advanced Diploma in Counselling and family therapy, and have the skills and personality to care and support children in a natural, relaxed, and empathetic way. From my experience, including 8 months working with children within the child protection system, I found that I connect naturally with children and have an ability to remain calm, despite the sometimes challenging behaviours of children and youth. I am accustomed to transporting children, cooking and preparing meals, washing dishes, cloths, mopping floors, helping with homework, and building a solid rapport with kids. My other experience includes working on camps with families, children, and youth, running activities such as archery, canoeing, and discussion groups. I love working with children yet always take the responsibility of caring for their wellbeing very seriously. I would love the opportunity look take on this role. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss more my interest and experience in this position. Regards, Peter.

Peter's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Advanced Diploma in Counselling and Family therapy

Type of Work

Ages of children Peter is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Peter is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Peter may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Peter's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Peter's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Peter's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 70km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Roxburgh Park
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Hayfever
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Peter's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Peter you'll need to Join Now or Login