google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jai' (#77800) – Auchenflower  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jai' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jai's Description

Hi my name is Jae I am currently looking for a full-time nanny position.

I have been working as an early childhood teacher for the past 10 years. During this time I have had extensive experience with children of all ages.

I believe in providing children with a nuturing, caring and happy environment. I have good communication skills and the ability to relate well to children. I am a patient, kind and caring person.

My social activities include: spending time with family, friends and enjoy keeping active and fit.

Jai's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 111 in childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Jai is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jai is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jai may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jai's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jai's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Jai's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Auchenflower
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Jai's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jai you'll need to Join Now or Login