Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Guru' (#77803) – Westmead  All caregiver work

To contact 'Guru' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Guru's Description

Guru's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Guru is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Guru is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Guru may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Guru's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 35 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Guru's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Guru's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 80)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Telugu,Hindhi
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Westmead
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Hindhu
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Guru's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Guru you'll need to Join Now or Login