Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Emily' (#77804) – Grange  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Emily's Description

As I am currently exceeding my fifth year of working casually at Mama's Home in Windsor, I am constantly dealing with, and surrounded by a family and child orientated environment. Having just completed my second year of studying a Bachelor of Counselling, I have furthered knowledge in the importance of providing children with the required amount of attention and care. I am honest, organised, reliable, punctual, out going, and love interacting, playing games and helping kids out with things such as reading and homework. I have five years of experience caring for children of all ages for family, neighbours, and customer's children whom I have met and formed a bond with through working at a children's store. I also sit for many parent's that have been recommended to me from previous families whose children have now grown up. Once Uni timetable allocations are open (late January, with classes commencing February), I will be abel to fully provide my available days and hours. Outside of uni I am actively available for baby sitting.

Emily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Emily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Emily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Emily's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Emily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Emily's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Grange
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emily you'll need to Join Now or Login