google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jaimi' (#77805) – Huntingdale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jaimi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jaimi's Description

Hello, my name is Jaimi, I am a young women who is currently studying primary education at university although have taken time off to work. I believe I am a responsible, mature, kind, bubbly and caring person.

I would like to mention I have my own vehicle and drivers license, a working with children's card, police clearance certificate, first aid certificate and an extension for children's first aid.

I have years of experience being the eldest child in my family, I have always cared for my younger siblings and cousins. I have experience working in a day care center and I run my own babysitting business.

I'm hard working, like to keep busy and am more than happy to help around the house. I like to bring my educational knowledge into your child's life with everything I do with them.

Jaimi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jaimi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jaimi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jaimi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jaimi's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 20 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jaimi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Pick up and drop offs - negotionable

Jaimi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: No more than 40 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Huntingdale
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Jaimi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jaimi you'll need to Join Now or Login