Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Mikayla' (#77807) – Alkimos  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mikayla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mikayla's Description

I have always been around children from a very young age I absolutely love caring for children, just the little things like hearing them laugh/giggle makes my day!
I don't see myself working in any other field accept for around children.
I have qualified in my Certificate III in Education Support (which is now equivalent to a Certificate III in Child Care)

I am Currently a full time stay at home Mum to my 7 month old son. I absolutely LOVE being a Mum.

Prior to having my son I worked full-time at Great Beginnings Child Care Centre.

I currently hold an up to date:
Working with Children’s check (WWCC)
Senior First aid, asthma and anaphylaxis training
I’M FOOD ALERT – food safety certificate
St John (Crash Course)

If needed I am happy to help out with some cooking, house work, folding - anything you need I'm happy to hep - JUST ASK (:

I look forward to hearing from you,
Thank you 😊

Mikayla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Year 12 & Cert III in Education Support

Type of Work

Ages of children Mikayla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mikayla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mikayla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mikayla's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mikayla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable

Mikayla's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Depends)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Alkimos
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Feel free to contact me and have a chat (:

Mikayla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mikayla you'll need to Join Now or Login