google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alexandria' (#77809) – Kedron  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexandria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Alexandria's Description


I am currently a fifth-year university student with extensive experience caring for children ranging from 1-15. I have previously undertaken an assistant role in a home daycare centre as well as working in private babysitting jobs for over five years with families of all shapes and sizes... once regularly caring for a family of four little munchkins under four years old!

You can be sure that I will know how to keep your littlies both on track and having a blast! Through the home daycare experience, I have learnt countless activities to keep the kids active and engaged in crafts and activities that are both educational and straight out fun :)

I attend the University of Queensland and study a Bachelor of Business and Psychology with a 6.6GPA, I have strong skills in maths, english, reading and science so assisting your little ones with homework if necessary would be a treat! I also love to cook and have knowledge of dietary requirements, allergies, child health and cleanliness in general.

My current university timetable requires only two days a week so I am undoubtedly available on most days of the week from early mornings to late nights for very flexible care. I would be happy to take on either a set weekly position or one which requires care on an 'as needed' basis.

I would love to hear from or meet with you! Contact me via the website or on my private email ( and I will be in touch as soon as possible :)

Alexandria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexandria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexandria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alexandria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alexandria's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alexandria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Pricing is negotiated on number of children.

Alexandria's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Kedron
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alexandria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexandria you'll need to Join Now or Login