google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Micaela' (#77811) – South Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Micaela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Micaela's Description

Hi, my name is Micaela! I am an 18 year old living in Melbourne, Australia. I am a bright, helpful and energetic person who has, for a long time, loved working with children. I have been babysitting regularly for many years now, and thoroughly enjoy getting to know little ones, and experiencing their worlds. I have volunteered at camps for disabled children, so I have no difficulty in working with children with disabilities. I was a leader at my school and learnt skills needed to coordinate large groups of young people.
I enjoy acting, which I believe helps in my approach to children, as well as going to the theatre and the cinema. I have always loved to travel and see the world, and experience new cultures.
I can cook, and have had hard labour jobs, so I can also clean. I am low maintenance, determined, and always looking to help out!
I have enjoyed learning languages for some time, and have been studying French for 13 years. However, my French is still quite weak, and I would love to improve it!
If you choose my as your nanny, I am sure that we will get along well!

Micaela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Micaela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Micaela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Micaela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Micaela's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Micaela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details:

Micaela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Close)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French (13 years)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: South Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Micaela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Micaela you'll need to Join Now or Login